One more time, with feeling

This is my absolute last plea for friends to register  as my friend with my other blog, ” Backstage Grace” at Kentucky. com.

You first register with Kentucky.com, then you can become a friend of my blog. 

The official instructions are:  Go to www.kentucky.com/faithblogs and click on the link to my blog. When you get to my blog page, in the upper right hand corner,  click on Become a Member and register. Then go back to my blog page and.click on the gold bar that says “Add me as a Friend.” After you  click on the bar, the bar will say “Friendship pending” until I accept your friendship request. 

Thanks!!

 

Leave a Reply

